1807 Blends CBD suisse
SPÉCIAL DÉBUT D'ÉTÉ
3 POUR 2 SUR TOUS NOS 20% CBD OILS AVEC LE CODE "SUMMER21"
ACHETER
COMMENT UTILISER LE CBD OIL
MAXIMISER VOS BIENFAITS POUR LA SANTÉ DU CBD
LIRE L'ARTICLE
HUILE DE CBD SUISSE - 1807 BLENDS
CBD SUISSE XNUMX% NATUREL
ACHETER
REJOIGNEZ NOTRE CLUB ET OBTENEZ 10% DE RÉDUCTION
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER ET OBTENEZ 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOTRE PROCHAIN ​​ACHAT
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
Précédent
Suivant
1807 mélanges
1807 mélanges
39 avis sur Trustpilot
Hélène McCormick
2021-05-13
Avoir essayé plusieurs CBD différents oilAu fil des ans, je peux honnêtement dire que les 20% d'ici 1807 sont de loin les meilleurs. Vous pouvez goûter la qualité. Prix ​​très raisonnable; c'est à moi de savoir si je suis à Majorque ou en Angleterre car leur affichage est efficace et c'est un meilleur produit que je ne peux trouver localement. Au plaisir d'essayer leurs fleurs!
En savoir plus
Azra Kovacevic
2021-04-30
Bon produit, livraison rapide, communi cordialcation.
En savoir plus
Santiago L
2021-04-29
Tout va bien Livraison rapide et produit merveilleux buy encore une fois mais cela me semble long car j'en ai besoin de temps en temps
En savoir plus
Charlie Davies
2021-04-19
pour le client
2021-04-14
Produits fantastiques, service rapide, emballage d'excellente qualité (recyclable), qualité la plus élevée et CBD efficace oil. Recommande fortement!
En savoir plus
Patricia Palmer
2021-04-04
Je viens juste de recevoir les échantillons, mais j'ai essayé la pomme et le naturel. Je préfère le naturel. Mon seul commentaire serait qu'il aurait été utile d'avoir le pourcentage de force sur les bouteilles. Merci!
En savoir plus
Anke
2021-03-21
Grand cadeau, de haute qualité et très élégant
En savoir plus
lundy
2021-03-12
Les 40% 1807Blends m'ont enlevé les analgésiques lourds en 3 jours !!! Juste après la chirurgie, je suis entré en contact avec ce CBD. J'ai eu une expérience traumatisante à l'hôpital en raison d'une réaction allergique à l'anesthésique, ils ont dû retirer tout l'anesthésique dans les heures suivant l'opp. (J'étais censé avoir ces tubes en moi, injectant un anesthésique sur mon articulation pendant 48 heures !!) Et ils ont tout enlevé, et ne peuvent rien me donner pour la douleur jusqu'à ce qu'ils découvrent exactement ce à quoi j'ai réagi ... Donc dans la panique et effrayé par la douleur, je cherchais des remèdes naturels, et je n'arrêtais pas de tomber sur du CBD ... mais j'étais sceptique à ce sujet car j'ai essayé de nombreuses marques différentes auparavant et elles n'ont jamais fonctionné. J'ai recherché pendant des heures dans mon lit d'hôpital ce qui différencie certains CBD des autres et 1807Blends vient de cocher toutes les cases. Donc, par impuissance, j'ai décidé d'opter pour le concentré le plus élevé que j'ai vu jusqu'à présent et je ne pouvais pas croire que ce soit des résultats !!! 3 jours hors de l'hôpital, j'ai remplacé 4 analgésiques différents 4 fois par jour, pour 4 gouttes de CBD oil Deux fois par jour!!! Peux-tu le croire??? Meilleur produit jamais !!! Je le recommande à 100% et pas seulement pour la douleur, mais pour la clarté du cerveau et le bien-être général, vous vous sentirez plus concentré et prêt à prendre la journée !!! Des trucs absolument incroyables
En savoir plus
Juan Flores
2021-03-08
Excellent produit, très heureux: efficace et utile. Ouvrir la bouteille est un petit défi, principalement la première fois, mais sinon tout est excellent.
En savoir plus
Sandre PB
2021-03-06
My dog avait des épisodes où il se réveillait, grognait puis se rendormait. Cela a affecté ses habitudes de sommeil et j'ai commencé à chercher des méthodes alternatives. J'ai lu sur le CBD et les effets positifs qu'il pourrait avoir sur les animaux, alors j'ai décidé d'explorer les options. Ayant rencontré la haute qualité 1807 blends grâce à un de mes amis, j'ai décidé de le tester pendant une semaine et cela a fonctionné jusqu'à présent.
En savoir plus

OUR CBD BEST-SELLERS

ONLY FULL SPECTRUM SWISS CBD OILS

100% SWISS MADE - 100% ORGANIC - GLUTEN FREE - VEGAN - LAB-TESTED - SUPERCRITICAL CO2 EXTRACTION - DECLARED KOSHER PARVE BY RABBI ITZHAK DAYAN, GRAND-RABBIN OF GENEVE

En tant que croyants passionnés aux multiples effets bénéfiques que le CBD peut nous apporter, nous voulons que vous profitiez de notre cannabidiol à spectre complet oil mélanges et bénéficient de l'effet d'entourage complet de tous les cannabinoïdes présents dans les plantes de cannabis et de chanvre de nos mélanges.

Nos produits Cannabidiol sont fabriqués à 100% en Suisse à partir de plantes de cannabis cultivées dans les régions du Valais et de Vaud en Suisse, chaque lot pouvant être retracé jusqu'à sa ferme d'origine.

1807 Blends Les produits ont été développés de la manière la plus durable et la plus respectueuse de l'environnement, avec des matériaux naturels de la plus haute qualité et en utilisant l'extraction au CO2 supercritique pour fournir le CBD le plus pur et le plus naturel oil. Et puisque nous contrôlons tous les aspects de notre CBD suisse, nous pouvons être sûrs que notre cannabidiol est 100% biologique, sans gluten et végétalien. Nous avons également assuré notre CBD suisse oil est certifié casher.

NOTRE PROMESSE est de vous fournir le cannabidiol le plus pur, de la plus haute qualité et le plus sain oil.

CANNABIDIOL BENEFITS

Précédent
Suivant

READ OUR LATEST CBD BLOG ARTICLES

FULL SPECTRUM, BROAD SPECTRUM, ISOLATE

Le spectre complet, le large spectre et l'isolat font référence à des types d'extraits de cannabis, également appelés concentrés. Les termes sont destinés à indicate la quantité de produits chimiques thérapeutiques d'origine végétale présents en plus des cannabinoïdes primaires (THC et / ou CBD); ils sont une manière abrégée de transmettre la diversité des bioactifs dans un extrait donné.

Full Spectrum signifie que la quantité maximale de composés phytochimiques natifs utiles est conservée pendant l'extraction, y compris le THC. Il n'y a pas de définitions réglementaires précises, mais l'objectif est d'éliminer les lipides étrangers tout en conservant un rapport identique de cannabinoïdes, de terpènes et de flavonoïdes à partir de la matière d'origine végétale d'origine. (Cela ne peut être vérifié qu'en testant le matériau avant et après l'extraction.) Les vrais extraits à spectre complet sont plus rares que ce à quoi on pourrait s'attendre; la plupart des extractions perdent des terpènes et des flavonoïdes importants au cours du traitement car ils sont beaucoup plus volatils que les cannabinoïdes. Nous recommanderions toujours le CBD à spectre complet oil en raison de l'effet d'entourage, on peut bénéficier de tous les cannabinoïdes.

Large spectre s'applique aux extractions qui visent à retenir un large complément de composés phytochimiques, mais sans le THC. Cela permet une action de l'effet Entourage sans la stigmatisation et l'intoxicationcation qui accompagne le composant le plus notoire du cannabis. Un large spectre peut également être créé en ajoutant des terpènes, des flavonoïdes et des cannabinoïdes mineurs à l'isolat de CBD ou en éliminant le THC de l'extrait à spectre complet par distillation.

CBD Isolé est la forme la plus pure de cannabinoïdes extraits (CBD), une poudre cristalline d'une pureté de 99.9% de CBD ne contenant aucun autre composé végétal de cannabis. Il est créé par des procédés de solvant supplémentaires après distillation.

Si vous avez des questions concernant ces trois types de concentrés, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message dans le chat. Tous nos oils sont à spectre complet oils contenant moins de 0.2% de THC. Le seul large spectre oil nous proposons actuellement THE MEOW CBD oil pour cats, qui est un large spectre oil, c'est-à-dire: sans THC.

NEW TO CBD? CHECK OUT OUR FAQ.

Le CBD, ou cannabidiol, est un composé chimique du cannabinoïde famille qui se produit naturellement dans le plante de cannabis. Les scientifiques ont isolé 108 différents types de cannabinoïdes dans le cannabis. 

Le delta-9-tétrahydrocannabinol, ou THC, est probablement le plus connu grâce à ses propriétés psychoactives - c'est celui qui vous fait «planer» - mais le cannabidiol gagne rapidement du terrain en raison de ses avantages thérapeutiques potentiels. 

Le tétrahydrocannabinol (THC) a un effet psychoactif. C'est l'un des cannabinoïdes trouvés sur la plante de cannabis. En vertu de la législation suisse sur les stupéfiants, les fleurs de CBD contenant moins de 1% de THC sont légales. En raison de la faible concentration de THC dans nos fleurs de CBD, vous ne ressentirez pas d'effets psychoactifs liés au THC comme la sensation de «high».

Le CBD en Suisse est légal tant que le produit contient moins de 1% de THC. Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour pouvoir buy l'un des produits Cannabidiol disponibles.

Comme pour l'Europe, des pays comme la France par exemple, les produits CBD doivent contenir moins de 0.2% de THC. Notre 1807 Blends cannabidiol oil est un spectre complet oil avec moins de 0.2% oil, vous pouvez donc le commander tant que le CBD est légal dans votre pays de résidence.

Quelle que soit la condition que vous essayez de traiter avec le CBD, il est essentiel de vous donner un dosage adéquat. La recherche a indicatC'est une méthode sûre pour traiter plusieurs symptômes différents. Le cannabidiol est non toxique et ne présente aucun risque d'intoxicationcation.

Votre dose idéale de CBD dépend de divers facteurs, notamment le poids corporel, la chimie corporelle, la maladie que vous traitez et la concentration de cannabinoïdes dans le produit que vous utilisez.

Sur cette base, la recommandation est une approche progressive où vous augmentez progressivement la dose quotidienne de cannabidiol jusqu'à ce que les résultats les plus souhaités soient atteints. En utilisant cette méthode, vous personnalisez la quantité de oil nécessaire pour répondre à vos besoins.

Cela vous aidera à mieux comprendre comment mesurer votre dose.

THE TEN = 1000 mg de CBD / 1 goutte = 3 mg de CBD 

THE FIFTEEN = 1500 mg de CBD / 1 goutte = 4.5 mg

THE TWENTY = 2000 mg de CBD / 1 goutte = 6 mg

THE FORTY = 4000 mg de CBD / 1 goutte = 12 mg

Les effets peuvent durer 6 heures, ce processus peut donc être répété 2 à 4 fois par jour au besoin (une bouteille contient ~ 320 gouttes). Pour plus d'informations sur le dosage, veuillez consulter notre article DOSAGE DE CBD: COMBIEN DOIT-VOUS PRENDRE?

Les cannabinoïdes sont des composés extraits de la plante de cannabis sativa (chanvre). Des concentrations élevées de cannabinoïdes se trouvent dans le matériel floral, la plante de chanvre produisant des concentrations élevées de non-intoxicating cannabinoïde, cannabidiol (CBD).

Au-delà du CBD, il y a plus de 100 autres non-intoxicatcannabinoïdes mineurs trouvés dans la matière florale de la plante de chanvre. Les autres cannabinoïdes comprennent le cannabichromène (CBC), le cannabigérol (CBG), le cannabinol (CBN), le cannabivarien (CBDV), l'acide cannabidiolique (CBDA), le THCV (tétrahydrocannabivarien (THCV) et plus. Comme le CBD, ces cannabinoïdes mineurs ont également des niveaux variables de bénéfice thérapeutique; cependant, des recherches supplémentaires sont nécessaires pour déterminer leur efficacité.

Les cannabinoïdes, comme le cannabidiol et ceux mentionnés ci-dessus, interagissent avec les récepteurs du système endocannabinoïde du corps humain, ainsi qu'avec d'autres systèmes du corps, y compris nos récepteurs d'adénosine et de sérotonine.

Le récemment découvert (1988) Système endocannabinoïde (ECS) se trouve dans le système nerveux central et périphérique du corps humain. Le système endocannabinoïde est responsable du maintien de l'action homéostatique dans le corps, comme l'humeur, la mémoire, l'appétit, la thermorégulation, le sommeil et plus encore.

Le système endocannabinoïde se compose principalement de neurones, récepteurs et endogénormes cannabinoïdes qui forment le système. À ce jour, le système endocannabinoïde comprend des récepteurs CB1 et CB2. Ces récepteurs sont attachés aux neurones et reçoivent régulièrement endogénormes cannabinoïdes.

Cependant, contrairement à de nombreux systèmes dans le corps, endogd'énormes cannabinoïdes sont produits à la demande et voyagent de manière inverse, se fixant aux récepteurs des neurones pré-synaptiques. L'attachement de ces endogd'énormes cannabinoïdes à leurs récepteurs créent des réponses dans le corps qui peuvent équilibrer les sentiments d'humeur, d'appétit, de sommeil et plus encore.

Ces endogles récepteurs énous peuvent également recevoir des phytocannabinoïdes comme les cannabinoïdes dérivés du chanvre, qui imitent endogénous cannabinoïdes et peuvent servir de complément à notre système endocannabinoïde en cas de besoin.

Les récepteurs CB1 et CB2 sont considérés comme des récepteurs au sein du «système endocannabinoïde classique». Au-delà de ces deux récepteurs, d'autres récepteurs existent et interagissent avec les cannabinoïdes mais n'ont pas été officiellement adoptés comme récepteurs cannabinoïdes par la communauté scientifique. Ces récepteurs comprennent TRP et GPR55.

Plus récemment, les scientifiques ont découvert que le cannabidiol ou CBD, interagit le plus souvent avec les récepteurs et les systèmes en dehors des récepteurs CB1 et CB2. Le CBD interagit avec les récepteurs TRP, GPR55, sérotonine et adénosine.

TRP est un canal potentiel de récepteur transitoire. Il y a environ 30 canaux TRP dans le corps qui régulent la douleur, la température, la vision, le goût et la pression. Il est probable que les cannabinoïdes reçus par la peau interagissent avec les canaux TRP, ainsi que, dans certains cas, les récepteurs CB2.

Le GPR55 est appelé récepteur de protéine couplé à G. Parallèlement à GPR55, GPR119 et GPR18, interagissent également avec les cannabinoïdes. Les premières recherches suggèrent que le ciblage de ce récepteur peut fournir des traitements pour l'inflammation, la douleur et les effets anticancéreux.

Les récepteurs de la sérotonine existent principalement dans l'intestin, avec 90% des récepteurs de la sérotonine présents dans cette zone. Comme le GPR55, les récepteurs de la sérotonine sont également des récepteurs de protéines couplés au G. Les récepteurs de la sérotonine ont tendance à influencer diverses réponses biologiques dans tout le corps, notamment l'humeur, l'appétit, les nausées, l'anxiété, la cognition, le sommeil et plus encore. Les cannabinoïdes, comme le CBD, peuvent interagir avec ces récepteurs, en particulier s'ils sont ingérés par voie orale.

Les récepteurs d'adénosine reçoivent également des cannabinoïdes comme le CBD. Quatre récepteurs de l'adénosine se trouvent dans le corps. Chaque récepteur est responsable de divers degrés d'interaction. A1 et A2A se trouvent dans le système nerveux central, travaillant avec le cœur pour réguler l'oxygène et le flux sanguin. A1 et A2A assurent également la médiation de la libération de neurotransmetteurs comme la dopamine. De plus, l'A2A médie la réponse inflammatoire dans le corps.

Inversement, les récepteurs de l'adénosine A2B et A3 se trouvent dans le système nerveux périphérique et sont principalement responsables de processus corporels comme l'inflammation et la fonction immunitaire.

Les cannabinoïdes, comme le CBD, interagissent avec des systèmes comme le système endocannabinoïde et les récepteurs non trouvés dans l'ECS comme l'adénosine, la sérotonine, le TRP et le GPR55. Les cannabinoïdes peuvent activer ou désactiver les fonctions de ces récepteurs, créant des réactions améliorées ou désensibilisées dans le corps. Cela peut aider à équilibrer le déséquilibre du corps.

Le cannabis que nous utilisons dans nos produits est cultivé, récolté et transformé à 100% en Suisse. Notre CBD oil est extrait à l'aide de CO2 supercritique. Il s'agit de la forme d'extraction la plus coûteuse et largement considérée the cleanest la méthode la plus efficace et la plus sûre pour extraire les cannabinoïdes ciblés - le CBD, dans notre cas.
D'autres méthodes d'extraction comprennent l'utilisation de solvants toxiques (éthanol, butane, hexane, pentane) qui pénètrent dans la matière végétale et souvent le produit final contient des niveaux toxiques résiduels de ces solvants invasifs.
Nous affinons nos matières extraites par un processus de distillation, garantissant que nous livrons le produit le plus pur possible à nos clients.

JOIN THE 1807 BLENDS CLUB

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER ET OBTENEZ 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

LOOKING FOR CBD FLOWERS ?

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE MARQUE SŒUR, 1807 BIS ICI

HELP US BECOME THE BEST CBD SHOP IN SWITZERLAND !

VOTE FOR US ON TOP-CBD.EU !

EXCLUSIVE SUMMER SPECIAL
3 FOR 2 ON ALL OUR 20% SWISS CBD OILS WITH THE CODE "SUMMER21"
SHOP NOW
CBD OIL :
THE NUMEROUS BENEFICIAL HEALTH EFFECTS
READ ARTICLE
SWISS CBD OIL - 1807 BLENDS
PREMIUM NATURAL SWISS CBD OIL
SHOP NOW
JOIN OUR CBD CLUB AND GET 10% OFF
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND GET 10% OFF YOUR NEXT PURCHASE
JOIN NOW
Previous
Next
1807blends
1807blends
39 Trustpilot reviews
Helen McCormick
2021-05-13
Having tried several different CBD oils over the years I can honestly say the 20% by 1807 is by far the best. You can taste the quality. Very reasonably priced; it’s my go to whether I’m in Mallorca or England as their posting is efficient and it’s a better product than I can find locally. Looking forward to trying their flowers!
Read more
Azra Kovacevic
2021-04-30
Good product, speedy delivery, cordial communication.
Read more
Santiago L
2021-04-29
All ok Quick delivery and marvellous product I’ll buy it again but it seems long period as I need it only from time to time
Read more
Charlie Davies
2021-04-19
customer
2021-04-14
Fantastic products, quick service, excellent quality (recyclable) packaging, highest quality And effective CBD oil. Highly recommend!
Read more
Patricia Palmer
2021-04-04
I only just received the samples, but I have tried the apple and the natural. I prefer the natural. My only comment would be that it would have been helpful to have the %strength on the bottles. Thanks!
Read more
Anke
2021-03-21
Great gift, high quality & very stylish
Read more
mo lundy
2021-03-12
The 40% 1807Blends took me OFF heavy painkillers in 3 days!!! Right after surgery I came In touch with this CBD. I had a traumatic experience at hospital due to an allergic reaction to the anesthetic, they had to take all the anesthetic off within hours after the opp. (I was meant to have these tubes in me, shooting anesthetic to my joint for 48 hours!!) And they removed everything, and unable to give me nothing for the pain until they new exactly what I reacted to... So in panic and scared of the pain I looked for natural remedies, and I kept coming across CBD... but I was skeptical about it as I tried many different brands before and they never worked. I researched for hours in my hospital bed what differenciates some CBD's from others and 1807Blends just ticked all the boxes. So out of impotence I decided to go for the highest concentrate I've seen so far and I could not believe it's results!!! 3 days out of hospital I replaced 4 different pain killers 4 times a day, for 4 drops of CBD oil TWICE a day!!! Can you believe it??? Best product ever!!! I 100% recomend it and not only just for pain, but for brain clarity and general well being, you will feel more focused and ready to take the day!!! Absolutely amazing stuff
Read more
Juan Flores
2021-03-08
Great product, very happy: effective, and useful. Opening the bottle is a small challenge, mainly the first time, but otherwise all excellent.
Read more
Zander PB
2021-03-06
My dog had episodes where he would wake up, growl and then go back to sleep. This affected his sleeping habits and I started to look for alternative methods. I read about CBD and the positive affects it could have on animals, so decided to explore options. Having come across the high quality 1807 blends through a friend of mine, I decided to test it for a week and it has worked so far.
Read more

SWISS CBD OIL BEST-SELLERS

FULL SPECTRUM SWISS CBD OIL

100% SWISS CBD OIL - 100% ORGANIC - GLUTEN FREE - VEGAN - LAB-TESTED - SUPERCRITICAL CO2 EXTRACTION - DECLARED KOSHER PARVE BY RABBI ITZHAK DAYAN, GRAND-RABBIN OF GENEVE

As passionate believers in the multiple beneficial effects CBD can bring to us, we want you to enjoy our full spectrum cannabidiol oil blends and benefit from the full entourage effect of all cannabinoids present in the cannabis and hemp plants in our blends.

Our Cannabidiol products are Swiss made using cannabis plants grown in the Valais and Vaud regions of Switzerland, with every batch traceable back to its original farm.

1807 Blends products have been developed in the most sustainable and environmentally conscious manner, having the highest quality natural materials and utilizing Supercritical CO2 extraction to deliver the purest and most natural CBD oil. And since we control every aspect of our products’ production, we can be sure that our Cannabidiol is 100% Organic, Gluten-Free and Vegan. We’ve also ensured our Swiss CBD oil is Kosher-certified.

OUR PROMISE is to provide you with the Purest, Highest Quality and Healthiest Swiss Cannabidiol oil.

CANNABIDIOL BENEFITS

Previous
Next

READ OUR LATEST CBD BLOG ARTICLES

Whether you’re new to Cannabis CBD or just looking to learn more about CBD oil and its effects, we cover a wide range of subjects in our blog articles. From our guides on CBD dosage and buying Swiss CBD oil in Switzerland, to articles about CBD effects and benefits, you’ll find useful information to help you improve your wellbeing and gain more out of your Cannabidiol experience.

FULL SPECTRUM, BROAD SPECTRUM, ISOLATE

Full spectrum, broad spectrum, and isolate refer to types of cannabis extracts, also called concentrates. The terms are intended to indicate the amount of plant-produced therapeutic chemicals present in addition to the primary cannabinoids (THC and/or CBD); they are a shorthand way of conveying the diversity of bioactives in a given extract.

Full Spectrum CBD oil means the maximum amount of helpful native phytochemicals are retained during extraction, including THC. There are no precise regulatory definitions, but the goal is to remove extraneous lipids while retaining an identical ratio of cannabinoids, terpenes, and flavonoids from the original plant source material. (This can only be verified by testing the material before and after the extraction.) True full spectrum extracts are more rare than one might expect; most extractions lose significant terpenes and flavonoids during processing because they are much more volatile than cannabinoids. We would always recommend Full Spectrum CBD oil due to the entourage effect one can benefit from all the cannabinoids.

Broad Spectrum CBD oil applies to extractions which aim to retain a large complement of phytochemicals, but without the THC. This allows for some Entourage Effect action without the stigma and intoxication that accompanies cannabis’ most notorious component. Broad spectrum can also be created by either adding terpenes, flavonoids, and minor cannabinoids to CBD isolate or by removing THC from full spectrum extract via distillation.

CBD Isolate is the purest form of extracted cannabinoids (CBD), a crystalline powder with a purity of 99.9% of CBD containing no other cannabis plant compounds. It is created through additional solvent processes after distillation.

If you have any questions regarding these three types of concentrates, please feel free to drop us a message in the chat. All of our oils are Full-Spectrum oils with less than 0.2% THC in them. The only Broad Spectrum oil we currently offer is THE MEOW CBD oil for cats, which is a Broad Spectrum oil, i.e.: THC-Free.

NEW TO SWISS CBD? CHECK OUT OUR FAQ.

CBD, or cannabidiol, is a chemical compound from the cannabinoid family that naturally occurs in the cannabis plant. Scientists have isolated 108 different types of cannabinoids in cannabis. 

Delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol, or THC, is probably the best-known thanks to its psychoactive properties — it’s the one that gets you “high” — but Cannabidiol is quickly gaining ground due to its potential therapeutic benefits. 

Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) has a psychoactive effect. It is one of the cannabinoids found on the cannabis plant. Under Swiss narcotics legislation, CBD flowers with THC less 1% are legal. Due to the low concentration of THC in our CBD flowers, you will not experience THC-related psychoactive effects like the “high” feeling.

CBD in Switzerland is legal as long as the product contains less than 1% THC. You need to be at least 18 years old to be able to buy any of the Cannabidiol products available.

As for Europe, countries like France for example, CBD products need to contain less than 0.2% THC. Our 1807 Blends Cannabidiol oil is a Full Spectrum oil with less than 0.2% oil, so you can order it as long as CBD is legal in your country of residence.

No matter what condition you are trying to treat with CBD, giving yourself an adequate dosage is key. Research has indicated it is a safe method to treat several different symptoms.  Cannabidiol is non-toxic and presents zero risk of intoxication.

Your ideal dosage of CBD depends on a range of factors including body weight, body chemistry, the condition you are treating and the cannabinoid’s concentration in the product you are using.

Based on that, the recommendation is a step-up approach where you gradually increase the daily dose of Cannabidiol until the most desired results are reached. By using this method you are tailoring the amount of oil necessary to fit your needs.

This will help you better understand how to measure your dosage.

THE TEN = 1000mg of CBD / 1 drop = 3mg of CBD 

THE FIFTEEN = 1500mg of CBD / 1 drop = 4.5mg

THE TWENTY = 2000mg of CBD / 1 drop = 6mg

THE FORTY = 4000mg of CBD / 1 drop = 12mg

The effects can last for 6 hours so this process can be repeated 2 to 4 times a day as needed (a bottle contains ~320 Drops). For more information about dosage, please refer to our article CBD DOSAGE: HOW MUCH SHOULD YOU TAKE ?

Cannabinoids are compounds extracted from the cannabis sativa (hemp) plant. High concentrations of cannabinoids are found in the floral material, with the hemp plant producing high concentrations of the non-intoxicating cannabinoid, cannabidiol (CBD).

Beyond CBD there are 100+ other non-intoxicating minor cannabinoids found in the floral material of the hemp plant. Other cannabinoids include cannabichromene (CBC), cannabigerol (CBG), cannabinol (CBN), cannabivarian (CBDV), cannabidiolic-acid (CBDA), THCV (tetrahydrocannabivarian (THCV) and more. Like CBD, these minor cannabinoids also have varying levels of therapeutic benefit; however, more research is needed to determine their efficacy.

Cannabinoids, like Cannabidiol and those mentioned above, interact with receptors in the human body’s endocannabinoid system, as well as other systems within the body including our Adenosine receptors and Serotonin receptors.

The recently discovered (1988) Endocannabinoid System (ECS) is found in the human body’s Central and Peripheral Nervous System. The Endocannabinoid System is responsible for maintaining homeostatic action in the body, like mood, memory, appetite, thermoregulation, sleep and more.

The Endocannabinoid System consists mainly of neurons, receptors and endogenous cannabinoids that form the system. To date, the Endocannabinoid System comprises of CB1 and CB2 receptors. These receptors are attached to neurons and regularly receive endogenous cannabinoids.

However, unlike many systems within the body, endogenous cannabinoids are produced in an on-demand fashion and travel in a reverse manner, attaching to receptors on pre-synaptic neurons. The attachment of these endogenous cannabinoids to their receptors creates responses within the body that may balance feelings of mood, appetite, sleep and more.

These endogenous receptors can also receive phytocannabinoids like hemp-derived cannabinoids, that mimic endogenous cannabinoids and can serve as a supplement to our endocannabinoid system in times of need.

CB1 and CB2 receptors are considered to be receptors within the “Classical Endocannabinoid System.” Beyond these two receptors, other receptors exist and interact with cannabinoids but have not been officially adopted as cannabinoid receptors by the scientific community. These receptors include TRP and GPR55.

More recently, scientists have found that cannabidiol, or CBD, most commonly interacts with receptors and systems outside CB1 and CB2 receptors. CBD interacts with TRP, GPR55, Serotonin and Adenosine receptors.

TRP is a transient receptor potential channel. There are about 30 TRP channels within the body which regulates pain, temperature, vision, taste and pressure. It is likely that cannabinoids received through the skin interact with TRP channels, as well as, in some cases, CB2 receptors.

GPR55 is referred to as a G-coupled protein receptor. Alongside GPR55, GPR119 and GPR18, also interact with cannabinoids. Early research suggests that targeting this receptor may provide treatments for inflammation, pain and anti-cancer effects.

Serotonin receptors exist mainly in the gut, with 90% of Serotonin receptors present in this area. Like GPR55, Serotonin receptors are also G-coupled protein receptors. Serotonin receptors tend to influence various biological responses throughout the body including, mood, appetite, nausea, anxiety, cognition, sleep and more. Cannabinoids, like CBD, may interact with these receptors, particularly if ingested orally.

Adenosine receptors also receive cannabinoids like CBD. Four Adenosine receptors are found within the body. Each receptor is responsible for varying degrees of interaction. A1 and A2A are found within the central nervous system, working with the heart to regulate oxygen and blood flow. Both A1 and A2A also mediate the release of neurotransmitters like dopamine. In addition, A2A mediates inflammatory response within the body.

Conversely Adenosine receptors A2B and A3 are found in the peripheral nervous system and mostly are responsible for bodily processes like inflammation and immune function.

Cannabinoids, like CBD, interacts with systems like the Endocannabinoid System and receptors not found within the ECS like Adenosine, Serotonin, TRP and GPR55. Cannabinoids may turn on or off the functions of these receptors, creating enhanced or de-sensitized reactions in the body. This can aid in balancing the body’s imbalance.

The cannabis we use in our products is grown, harvested and processed 100% in Switzerland. Our CBD oil is extracted using supercritical CO2. This is the most expensive form of extraction and is widely considered the cleanest, most effective and safest method for extracting targeted cannabinoids – CBD, in our case.
Other methods of extraction include the use of toxic solvents, (ethanol, butane, hexane, pentane) which penetrate the plant material and often times the end product contains residual toxic levels of these invasive solvents.
We refine our extracted material through a distillation process, ensuring that we deliver the purest product possible to our customers.

2017 study and many others like it show that CBD oil is a safe treatment with very little side effects, none of which are severe. However, studies have uncovered that there is no universal CBD dosage: research subjects reacted differently, even when given the same dose. It has also been noted that depending on the condition you are looking to treat, the appropriate CBD oil dosage can vary to a great extent. 

Due to the uniqueness of our endocannabinoid system, the best way to find the ideal dosage is to test out different doses and see what works best for you. Depending on how sensitive you are to foreign substances and what condition you are looking to treat, within a few weeks’ time you should have found the dose that suits you most. Then, you can adjust the CBD dosage to the actual pain you are feeling. 

Adequate CBD oil dosage is crucialno matter what condition you are trying to treat. We all react differently to CBD due to our endocannabinoid system. But dosage also depends on other factors such as age, body chemistry, weight and of course the condition you are treating. And when it comes to weight, we do have recommendations to share with you to help you identify the ideal dosage to start with.

From this recommendation, you can gradually increase or decrease your Cannabidiol oil dose until the desired effects are felt, especially in case of pain. That being said, once again we do recommend you consult your doctor first. And if this is your first time using CBD, always start with a low dose.

It’s safe to give your pet CBD meant for human consumption, but with a few instructions –

  • Don’t give your pets any cannabis oil with more than 0.2% THC 
  • Use smaller doses than what’s recommended on the bottle
  • Speak with your vet before giving your animal CBD if they have any underlying health concerns

All animals have an endocannabinoid system including some of the most primitive animals like the sea-squirt. This means that animals also have cannabinoid receptors, a key part of the endocannabinoid system, just like humans do.

Although animals might process CBD in a different way (which is still under research), they have the necessary mechanisms to receive the benefits of CBD. Cannabidiol may be able to relieve pain, inflammation, and anxiety in animals, just like in humans.

Research has shown that activating the CB2 receptor seems to be beneficial in managing chronic pain.

Since CBD attaches to this specific receptor, it may be helpful in activating the pathways that ease chronic pain, often associated with long-term or degenerative conditions such as fibromyalgia, multiple sclerosis, and diabetes.

Cannabinoids like CBD may also help alleviate pain by targeting and activating glycine receptors in the central nervous system.

These receptors are located in various regions of the brain and spinal cord and play an important role in reducing chronic inflammatory pain and neuropathic pain.

When inflammatory factors are present, they often shut down these receptors, which increases the sensation of pain, but CBD oil can possibly reactivate these receptors and decrease pain hypersensitivity.

JOIN THE 1807 BLENDS CANNABIDIOL OIL CLUB

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER AND GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

LOOKING FOR CBD FLOWERS ?

CHECK OUT OUR SISTER BRAND, 1807 BIS HERE

HELP US BECOME THE BEST CBD SHOP IN SWITZERLAND !

VOTE FOR US ON TOP-CBD.EU !